Ken Thieme
Ken Thieme
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Laine and his team have been handling my heating and AC needs for a few years now. They fixed my furnace the same day it went out just before the big freeze this year. A few weeks ago I had them replace my 20 year old AC. We live in an older house with a retrofitted central air system and they were able to get the new system installed without having to rework too much of the old system install. I highly recommend them!
Deborah Travieso
Deborah Travieso
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Always professional, excellent service and courteous to our property!
Steve Gee
Steve Gee
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Laine always keeps me informed and does a complete thorough job. Highly recommend!
afbluekeys
afbluekeys
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Came within the allotted time, had shoe covers and facemasks. I signed up for the twice a year service plan. The drain line was clogged and since that service is included in the plan, they cleared it all out and performed a full inspection as part of the service plan. Very fair, did good work and polite. Plan to continue with them.
James Vela
James Vela
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Contacted Laine and he was very responsive to helping me out! Laine sent over Oscar who was on time, courteous and very professional. Oscar explained everything in length to me and got my AC cooling again! Fantastic company and fantastic service and folks! I’m a customer for life and highly recommend TASCO!
Mayra Murillo-Gardner
Mayra Murillo-Gardner
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
Amazing company. Came out as soon as they could and got us going. The team was super friendly and professional.
Joel Garcia
Joel Garcia
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I have used TASCO Airconditioning for several years. They offer exceptional service at a reasonable price!
Wallace Dierolf
Wallace Dierolf
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
My wife and I have been doing business with TASCO air conditioning and Heating for over twenty five years. They are a very trustworthy and professional company. I have always recommended TASCO to anyone asking if I know a good air conditioning and heating company. They are simply a wonderful business. I have nothing but good things to say about TASCO.
dick thackston
dick thackston
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
We have been a customer for nearly 10 years and have always found them to be courteous, timely, professional and market priced.
lovetobeliberal .
lovetobeliberal .
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I'm not sure how many years we've used TASCO, but it's been a long long long time. Laine and his crew are the best in the business. They're also a locally owned business, which was/is the most important thing for me (besides the excellent service). We have a lot of ac units, and every one of them is covered by a service contract - which is unbeatable, hands down.
Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Installed and service our ac. Very smooth transition. They maintain our ac so it stays under warranty. Service has been really good.
Kelly Hover
Kelly Hover
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
As a real estate agent, TASCO is my go to HVAC company for any and all repairs. I can always rely on them to be prompt, have great customer service, get the job done correctly and at a reasonable price.
Aida Gutierrez
Aida Gutierrez
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Tasco Air Conditioning has work with us for many years. They service our old system and eventually replace it. Laine, his workers and the office staff are amazing. They know their job, are very responsible and customer service oriented. They have always responded to our calls. This company goes above the call of duty to help their customers. We highly recommend them. They service us and our son also. Great, great company
Write a review